Skip to main content

Our Lending Areas

From Ottawa to London, Barrie to Windsor, and the many points in between, we've got you covered across Ontario.



If you don't see a location listed below, reach out to us and let us know which town/city you are exploring. 


Greater Toronto Area & Eastern Ontario*

Eastern Ontario includes:
Ottawa, Kanata, Nepean,
Brockville and Kingston


Halton Region, Mississauga and Southwestern Ontario*

Southwestern Ontario includes:
Waterloo Region, Hamilton,
Niagara Region, London and Windsor


Brampton, Caledon and Vaughan to Simcoe County*

Simcoe County includes:
Orillia, Newmarket,
Barrie amd Collingwood