Skip to main content

Get in touch

Call or email us to get started. We're ready to work with you.

iStock-470985638.png
 

Business Development Team

 

West GTA, Halton and Peel Regions

Angie Di Noto
(416) 508-6384
adinoto@icsavings.ca

 

East GTA & Eastern Ontario

Cindy Otter
(416) 885-8195
cotter@icsavings.ca

 

Southwestern Ontario

Lou Ferfolja
(905) 321-2163
lferfolja@icsavings.ca

 

Vaughan - Simcoe County

Tara Arciszewski
(416) 882-5005
tarciszewski@icsavings.ca

 

Residential Underwriting Team

 

Alicia Borges
Mortgage Underwriter
O: (416) 253-4007, ext. 263
M: (416) 936-8344
‚Äčaborges@icsavings.ca

 

Mark Busch
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 255
mbusch@icsavings.ca

 

Mark Dunsmore
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 236
mdunsmore@icsavings.ca

 

Sonya Garcia
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 236
sgarcia@icsavings.ca

 

Ram Ramgolan
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 223
rramgolan@icsavings.ca

 

Susan Zanchetta
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
O: (416) 253-4007, ext. 222
M: (416) 889-3597
szanchetta@icsavings.ca

 

Commercial Lending Team

 

Smita Chakrabarti
Commercial Lending Manager
(416) 253-4007, ext. 258
schakrabarti@icsavings.ca

 

Daniel Gafijczuk
Commercial Mortgage Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 259
dgafijczuk@icsavings.ca

 

Gino Gaudio
Commercial Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 229
ggaudio@icsavings.ca

 

Our Leadership Team

Joe Rosati
Vice-President, Lending Services
(647) 668-2807
jrosati@icsavings.ca  

 

Angelo Froudakis
Regional Manager, Lending Services
O: (416) 253-4007, ext. 227
M: (647) 466-7262
afroudakis@icsavings.ca  

 

Cindy Otter
Regional Manager, Business Development
(416) 885-8195
cotter@icsavings.ca