Skip to main content

Get in touch

Call or email us to get started. We're ready to work with you.

iStock-470985638.png
 

Our Leadership Team

 

Joe Rosati
Vice-President, Business Development and Sales
(647) 668-2807
jrosati@icsavings.ca

 

Agostino Tuzi
Vice-President, Credit
O: (416) 253-4007, ext. 230
M: (416) 882-9793
atuzi@icsavings.ca

 

Angelo Froudakis
Director, Credit Risk Management
O: (416) 253-4007, ext. 227
M: (647) 466-7262
afroudakis@icsavings.ca

 

Residential Underwriting Team


Mark Busch

Senior Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 255
mbusch@icsavings.ca

 

Sonya Garcia
Senior Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 236
sgarcia@icsavings.ca

 

Ivano Metallo
Senior Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 263
imetallo@icsavings.ca

 

Ram Ramgolam
Senior Underwriter
(416) 253-4007, ext. 223
rramgolam@icsavings.ca

 

Susan Zanchetta
Senior Underwriter
O: (416) 253-4007, ext. 222
M: (416) 889-3597
szanchetta@icsavings.ca

Commercial Lending Team


Chinmay Patel

Commercial Mortgage Underwriter
O: (416) 253-4007, ext. 257
M: (416) 471-2301
cpatel@icsavings.ca


Jawad Raza
Commercial Mortgage Underwriter
O: (416) 253-4007, ext. 259
M: (647) 464-4324
jraza@icsavings.ca