Connect with us

Contact us through one of our branches if you have questions regarding our products, services and rates. Information for our branches, corporate office and credit centre is listed below.

At IC Savings, we also want to hear what you have to say. To share feedback, contact us or complete our online feedback or technical support forms.

To report a lost/stolen MemberCard debit card

  • From anywhere in Canada or the U.S., call 1-877-764-3693 to cancel your card immediately.
  • If travelling outside Canada or the U.S., call collect, 1-905-764-3693.
  • For verification purposes, you will be asked to provide your name, MemberCard debit card number, and account number or your social insurance number and birth date.

To report a lost/stolen Master Card

  • From anywhere in Canada or the U.S., call toll-free, 1-800-567-8111.
  • If travelling outside North America, call collect at 1-306-566-1276.

Branches

Woodbridge Village

53 Woodbridge Avenue, Suite 6
Woodbridge, ON L4L 2S6
Tel: (905) 264-4007
Fax: (905) 264-9093

Branch Manager:
Susan Mirra (smirra@icsavings.ca)

Woodbridge West

7766 Martin Grove Road
Woodbridge, ON L4L 2C7
Tel: (905) 850-4009
Fax: (905) 850-5580

Branch Manager:
Anthony Luciano (aluciano@icsavings.ca)

Yorkdale-Glen Park

2900 Dufferin Street,
Toronto, ON M6B 3S8
Tel: (416) 784-4007
Fax: (416) 784-3990

Branch Manager:
John Pinto (jpinto@icsavings.ca)

Corso Italia

1254 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto, ON M6E 1B7
Tel: (416) 653-4007
Fax: (416) 653-4001

Branch Manager:
Giovanni Pagliuso (gpagliuso@icsavings.ca)

Little Portugal

1168 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M6J 1X4
Tel: (416) 533-9245
Fax: (416) 533-2578

Branch Manager:
AnaBela Taborda (ataborda@icsavings.ca)

Little Italy

637 College Street
Toronto, ON M6G 1B5
Tel: (416) 530-4007
Fax: (416) 530-4050

Branch Manager:
Francesco Riondino (friondino@icsavings.ca)

Etobicoke Centre

5300 Dundas Street West
Etobicoke, ON M9B 1B2
Tel: 416-251-4007
Fax: 416-251-4355

Branch Manager:
Walter Macecevic (wmacecevic@icsavings.ca)

Regional Manager
Frank Macina (fmacina@icsavings.ca)

53 Woodbridge Avenue, Suite 6
Woodbridge, ON L4L 2S6
Tel: (905) 264-4007
Fax: (905) 264-9093

Corporate Office

5300 Dundas Street West
Toronto, ON M9B 1B2
Tel: (416) 784-9885
E-mail: mail@icsavings.ca
Fax: (416) 784-9881

For credit administration
Tel: (416) 784-0200
Fax: (416) 784-0223

For credit centre
Tel: (416) 253-4007
Fax: (416) 253-4351

For finance and corporate services
Tel: (416) 784-9885

For marketing, media relations and sponsorship,
including requests to the IC Savings Foundation
Tel: (416) 780-4549

 

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name