Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Providing guidance at the highest level of governance, the directors on our board are accomplished individuals who represent a wide range of industry and professional backgrounds. We are fortunate to draw upon their knowledge and experience.


Sam J. Ciccolini, C.M., O. Ont., O.V., COSSM. It.

Co-Founder and Secretary Treasurer, Masters Insurance Limited


John DaRe, LL.B.

Principal, John DaRe Barrister and Solicitor

​Director and Chair, Audit Committee

Frank Petti, CPA, CA

​Partner, Phoenix Consulting


J. Luis Arruda, FCIP, FRM

​President and Principal Broker, The Regional Insurance Services Inc.


Dino Bottero, AACI, MRICS, PLE

​President, D. Bottero & Associates Limited - Property Valuation and Realty Consulting Services


Alex De Iulis, P.Eng.

President and Partner, Resform Construction Ltd.


Anthony D’Errico, B.Comm

Relationship Manager (Retired), Deposit Insurance Corporation of Ontario


The Honourable Frank Iacobucci, CC, QC, LLD, LSM

Senior Counsel, Torys LLP


Marisa Zanini, J.D.

Principal, Marisa Zanini Barrister & Solicitor

​Corporate Secretary

Robert J. Gray, LL.B.

​Partner, Miller Thomson LLP

Executive Leadership Team

Our senior team takes great pride in overseeing the success of our credit union.

Fausto Gaudio

President and CEO

Bruce Savage

Senior Vice-President, Lending Services

Ron Hodges

Vice-President, Operations and Technology

Wadood Sheikh

Chief Financial Officer

The Visionaries

In the mid-1990s a steering committee assembled to secure a new credit union charter. Their dedication and efforts resulted in the first of many milestones for our credit union: IC Savings and Credit Union Limited was officially incorporated on April 17, 2000 as Ontario Corporation #1103842.

Nick Barbieri †
Dino Bottero, AACI, MRICS, PLE
Paolo Canciani
Sam Ciccolini, C.M., O. Ont., O.V., COSSM. It.
Alex De Iulis, P.Eng.
Fausto Gaudio

Robert Gray, LL.B.
James Mizzoni †
William Perkins
Frank Petti, CPA, CA
Walter Tracogna
Marisa Zanini, J.D.